Catching up

Know it’s been awhile since I’ve contributed to this blog, and I’m starting to sound like a broken record. I hope to remedy this moving forward.

more photos from Michael Cummings *ace photographer*

more photos from Michael Cummings *ace photographer*

Quick rewind on everything that has transpired in the last two months:

  • Launched Austin 3.0
  • Travel
  • InnovationCamp
  • Travel
  • Mexico
  • BlogHer
  • Travel
  • SocialMediaCamp/SummerMash
  • iPhoneDevCamp Austin
  • Conjunctured officially launches

..upcoming, you guessed it, travel.

Needless to say, I’m juggling quite a few things right now. But, as the sayings go: you only live once and I can sleep when I’m dead

Have also recently found myself back in Facebook land more so than I had been. Despite my initial hesitance of the redesign, I’ve actually found it more useful. Shh, don’t tell twitter.

In any case, like I had mentioned, trying to get back into the swing of things on this site. Will have several posts in the next couple of days. Also, for ONCE this month, I am staying put and will be in the city for the weekend.

Be on the lookout for more on social media breeding social responsibility, reviews on a couple of new products and my insights on learning Cocoa.

Feeling better already..

Leave a Reply

